Current Staff and Board:

2018 Teaching Staff:

  • Matt Schmidt: Principal
  • Toni Barr: Wharite Teacher
  • Naomi Young: Maharahara Teacher

Support Staff:

  • Victoria Sage: Office Manager
  • Sally Hocken:  Grounds
  • Louise Bowe: Cleaner
  • Peta Spackman:  Teacher Support
  • Louise Bowe & Caroline Pribil: After School Discovery Programme

Board of Trustee Members: 

  • Alistair Beveridge: Chairperson
  • Todd White: Parent Representative
  • Billie Rountree: Parent Representative… Finance
  • Monique Ekdahl: Parent Representative
  • Naomi Young: Staff Representative